Childminder in Chertsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Helllo :) my name is Tiffany and I am a childminder based in Chertsey, Surrey. I have a good sized home with a garden and I live close to lots of parks and playgroups. I have my own little boy who was born in October 2017. I also have a little sausage dog called Louis. I am hard working with a very friendly and caring nature, I am extremely trustworthy and Reliable and have brilliant references. I can provide an excellent level of care and a fun stimulating environment for your children.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for just over 9 years, I started out as a nursery nurse in a small private nursery in Walton On Thames. Whilst working there I progressed to become the nursery Supervisor. I have a portfolio which includes all my planning from the nursery and all of my certificates. I decided I wanted to move on from the nursery and went down the road of nannying. I was nannying for 6 years and I loved it. I went on to have my own son in October 2017 and decided that childminding was the next step for me. I have excellent experience in a wide variety of ages ranging from birth to school years.

My Qualifications

10 GCSES Grades A-C
3 A Levels In English Language,Sociology and Media Studies, grades B,C,C
NVQ Level 2 & 3 In Childcare
CACHE level 3 award in ‘Preparing to work in home based childcare'.
I have also attended a course in safeguarding children which I hold a certificate for.
CRB checked.
OFSTED registered.
Qualified in Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

SPACES AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER 2019. MON,TUES,WEDS,THURS & FRIDAYS.
HOURS = 8AM - 630PM (extended hours available at an additional cost)
BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL CARE AVAILABLE

£6.50ph

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Childcare vouchers accepted.
My fees include all meals, snacks and drinks and the cost of outings.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.