
Childminder in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Ive lived in Blaby for 21 years
I have 3 grown up children all have left home and i have nearly 5 grandchildren .i love having children round me and i offer a homely environment for the children . i am 5 min from a lovely park where i like to go on sunny days and have picnics i am a also 5 min from the shops to take the children to get our fruit which we have daily i have a play room and large garden with a veggie patch the children like to help me with

My Experience

I have childminded children from the age of 6 weeks to 14 years of age
I have been childminding for over 20 years

My Qualifications

Ofsted regestration certificate,1st aid certificate,basic health and safety certificate

My Availability

from 7am until 6pm Monday-Friday including school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2020

My Fees

please call for information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.