Avatar for Natalie


Babysitter in Rushden

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 30 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Natalie Anderson and I am a fun loving and very energetic person who enjoys socialising and interacting with others..I am a calm, responsible, organised professional young person with heaps of experience. I enjoy the challenges which are presented when working with children and forming professional relationships with parents/carers and nurturing relationships with the children I care for. I enjoy arts and crafts, sensory/messy play and being out in nature. I hope to hear from you soon and if you do have any questions then please feel free to get in contact. Thank you

My Experience

I have alot of experience in the childcare feild, I have worked and volunteered with babies and young people since I was 16. My experience has been gained through nanny positions. These include babysitting, special schools, childminding placements, nurseries and in the local maternity unit. Aswell as having a niece, nephew and godchildren.
I work now as a room manager for babies.
I have experience in working with newborns and young people up to 16 years of age. I have worked with twins, these were newborn and I stayed with them up until their first birthday. I have knowledge and experience of special educational needs, some physical disabilities and mental health. I have also worked with children who have had anaphylaxis as well as general dietry requirements and intolerances.
I have over 15 years of experience in the childcare feild.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 in Child care and Education This is up todate and was gained in 2011. I also studied the EYFS as part of this qualification.

GCSE's in total I have 11 GCSE's ranging from B grades to D Grades.

I also have a food hygiene certificate and pediatric first aid. My DBS is also on the update service.

My Availability

occasional babysitter, primarily avaible Friday, Saturday evening and Saturday, Sunday day time. I am also available on bank holidays. I am willing to travel up to 20 miles for any jobs which are over 5 hours, this is to cover cost of fuel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please enquire

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.