Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have currently just finished my college course in childcare learning and development at a pass level. I am very reliable, and a good timekeeper. I also have a variety of experience.

My Experience

I have done a years work placement at a nursery therefore It has give me a better understanding of toddlers. I also have babysat two boys, one aged 2 and the other one aged 6. Also I have babysat three girls aged 3,7,10.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my food hygiene certificate and my health and safety certificate.
My GCSE grades are;
English- C
Science- B
Maths- D
Food technology- B
Travel&Tourism- B
ICT- C
Religious Education- B

My Availability

I am available whenever.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

This will be discussed as it depends on the hours and amount of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.