
Private Tutor in Whyteleafe

Babysitter in Whyteleafe

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
French Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a jovial person who has a positive attitude about life. I am a reliable, punctual and responsible individual with experience and interest in children and their well being.

Nurturing individual who seeks to achieve a stimulating and safe environment for toddlers and children by creating fun, engaging, and educational activities.

I love cooking, a good novel and outdoor activities. I am fun to be whilst engaging and encouraging children to develop at their own pace.
I believe that children should be given the ability to become independent individuals by setting limits with positive discipline, praise, and encouragement.

I am also fluent in French and Hindi. I manage a tuition centre catering for KS3/KS4/GCSE classes. Please do not hesitate to contact me!

My Experience

My experience of working with children began when I started assisting my mum in her nursery business. Over 8 experience working with toddlers and teenagers.

Experience caring for children during weekends and evenings.

Competent at preparing snacks and cooking food in keeping with the nutritional needs of children of different ages. Happy to assist older children with homework.

I have completed child care courses and. have a valid DBS and first aid certificate.

My Qualifications

ACCA Part Qualified
Diploma in Educational Psychology (Ongoing)
Autism Awareness
Designated Safeguarding Lead Training
Fire Safety in Education
Safeguarding Young People
Child Exploitation & Online Safety in Education
Health & Safety in Education
Basic SENCO awareness
Risk Assessment Awareness
Basic food safety awareness training
Health and Safety Training
The Prevent Duty
Child Protection in Education

My Availability

I am flexible with the hours, available for evenings and weekend
Part time weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

£10-£14/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.