Nanny in Stainforth

Babysitter in Stainforth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hello,
My name is Barb and I have been a nanny for 30+ years. I am moving to Stainforth August 2019. I have completed my Maternity Practitioner Award and Sleep training. In my last 2 jobs I've had the youngest child from newborn.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 30+ years working with children of all ages, from newborn to upper teenage. I have also worked with special needs.

My Qualifications

I had done 2 years of childcare at school. Other than that I have 30 experience behind me.

Maternity Practitioner Award level 4
Sleep training level 3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

The going rate for the area.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.