
Childminder in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups

About Me

Hi, I am a Full Time Mummy to four beautiful Children 3 Boys 1 Girl (10 yr old, 7 year old, 4 year old and a 2 year old)

I am currently starting a CYPOP5 Course with PACEY to enable me to become a Full Time Childminder from home working with ages from 6 Months - 10 year olds.

I welcome a very Loving and Caring safe enviroment for children i care for.


I am a very Dedicated and Enthusiastic Carer with 11 years experiance in caring for young Children and young/older Adults with various needs.

I believe Stimulation and Developing Skills are very important for Children of all ages thats why i attend many activities such as Toddlertime (salvation army), Library, Local Farm, Visit to Parks, Day trips.

As well as doing indoor activities such as Arts & Crafts, Various Puzzles, Painting, Cooking, Role play.

I love my Job as well as being rewarding as children learn new things every day as each day is different for them.

I follow the EYFS for children under the age of 5.

I keep a record of each childs activity as i believe this is very important to the parents as they would love to know what the little ones have been upto from a day to day basis.

If you would like to know more please dont hesitate to get in contact...

My Experience

I have worked with Adventure Pre-School based in Carshalton, I am a Full time Mummy of Two Boys and a little Girl, I recently cared for a 3 year old Girl (she is now 8) full time.

I have lots of experience caring for children various ages.

New born experiance as having my own four as well as caring for family and friends children.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
Early Years Childcre NVQ Level 1
CYPOP5 (training with PACEY)
Childcare Diploma Level 3 (training with PACEY)
First Aid Training (Mencap)

Working With Adults With Various Disabilities (Mencap)
Covers all aspects.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

£4.50 Under 1 Years Old... Food Provided By Your Self.

£5.00 Under 1 Years... Food Provided By Me.

£6.00 Over 1 Year Olds

£8.00 Children Over 5 Years Old.

Sibling Discount Avaliable.
Fees Include Nutrious Healthy Meals, Snacks, Drinks also Includes Toddler Groups.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.