Avatar for Char
Char

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Im Charlotte and live in Scarborough, I've worked in childcare for 16 years. I currently work in the baby room as room leader at a day nursery in Scarborough , I am punctual, trustworthy, friendly and reliable, I love working with children and in my spare time I enjoy going walking, socialising and looking after my Niece and Godchildren.
Message me if you would like anymore information

My Experience

16 years working at 2 children's Nurseries In Scarborough one of which I am currently room leader
6 months working at 2 different children's nurseries in Australia one of which I was room supervisor

My Qualifications

Level 2 certificate in childcare and education
Level 3 NVQ in childcare and education
First aid

My Availability

Evenings mon-fri day and night sat and sun

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.