Hayley25

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

im a bright bubbly girl, who is hard working and full of fun ideas. in my spare time i like walking my dogs or going for a swim. i love to socialise with my friends and have a laugh

My Experience

i have 8yrs nusrery experience currently working in a baby room in a nursery. i have worked with all ages from 3months to 5yrs and i have worked in two nurseries

My Qualifications

im crb checked fully first aid trained and i i have a diploma level 3 in childcare

My Availability

i have to give a months notice at my current workplace

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2020

My Fees

looking for £7 to £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.