Childminder in Bangor

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I have been a registered childminder for 5 years now. I currently pick up at Towerview Primary on a Mon and Bangor Central Primary every day . I am a single parent to my 14 year old son who goes to Bangor Grammar. I also offer casual minding over school holidays .

My Experience

I trained + worked as a foster carer for 2 years with the south eastern health & social care trust. I did this as well as working part time in retail . I fostered 3 children over this time ( not together). They lived with my son + I as part of our family . Minded children will enjoy a relaxed home environment . Please feel free to give me a call . All situations can be negotiated. Thanks

My Qualifications

Introduction to homebased childcare
paediatric first aid
managing behaviour
child protection
skills to foster course

My Availability

I work mon - fri 8.30am -6pm .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2017

My Fees

£3.50 per child per hour for full + part time places

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.