Nanny in Ystard Mynach

Babysitter in Ystard Mynach

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am currently working at a nursery but I am looking to be a nanny

I have a cache level 2 and 3, and am currently looking into child minding courses. I also have a first aid certificate and have been on many flying start courses to help improve the activities and experinces I provide for the children.

I have experience with children from 10 months to 3 with the nursery setting.

But have also working with older children in placements and family

I love every minute working with children, helping them develop and grow their own personality and learn new things. It is wonderful to see parents feeling relaxed and happy with the care and attention I provide.

If you have any questions please feel free to message me

Thanks

My Experience

Currently working at a nursery, but on maternity and looking for child based work closer to home

Also have experience with evening baby sitting

Very interested in becoming a childminding/nannying if the interest in my area is there.

My Qualifications

Cache level 2 in childcare and education
Cache level 3 in childcare and education
First aid trained
Child protection
Food hygiene
Basic I.T skills
Flying start paint course
Flying start learning to talk
Flying start magic maths
Flying start how does your garden grow
Childminding course (in progress)

My Availability

I am available monday to Friday 7-6

If interested in the childminding side things of it when I have completed all my checks and courses I would be avalible mon-fri 7.30 until 6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed
Message me if you would like to know in advance about childminding fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.