
Nanny in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I finished my child care course at college of two years. I have a 15 month old daughter and a 2 month old but will be happy to look after another child of any age. With experience of looking after my younger brother and having the opportunity to babysit my friends children, I will be happy to help you to take your child to and from school, homework. I can speak Punjabi as a second language. Enjoying being around young children. If your happy with that then give me a message.

My Experience

I have a younger brother and I look after my relatives children as well and enjoy spending enough time with them as possible

My Qualifications

I have got a basic level of childcare and I have level 1 qualifications in child care

My Availability

I am free any time during the weekday nights and weekend nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

The fees are £12 per an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.