Eve

Nanny in Oldbury

Babysitter in Oldbury

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Eve Fraser I am 25 years old and live in Oldbury Birmingham. My hobbies include horse riding with my step daughter and walks with my family. I consider myself to be a kind, considerate, fair and a very caring person with a positive bubbly attitude, making me a great candidate to work with young children. I am a punctual hardworking person who loves working within childcare. I have worked in childcare now for 9 years now and during that time I have worked at a number of different nurseries and a also some nannying / baby sitting jobs. I also have a relevant up to date DBS. I am very passionate about my role in caring for children and have a natural talent for making each individual child feel relaxed, safe and happy due to my calm and collected personality. I also have my own car so getting from A to B would be no problem.

If you are interested in contacting me please contact me on my mobile or email me. I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

My Experience

This career has been a part of my life for nine years now. I have recently became a step parent in the last two years to my partners children aged 6, 9 and 13 who I have regular contact with. I also currently baby sit my family friends two little boys aged 2 and 3 on a regular basis. In 2013 i was a nanny a few evenings a week for 3 boys in Bromsgrove, which included school pick ups and taking them to clubs. I also used to time baby sit a two year old girl for a family who attended a nursery I previously worked at. I first began training and studying childcare in September 2011 where I joined South Worcestershire College. At college I not only completed written assignments, essays but experienced practical work by attending various work placement settings through out the year, such as Cherry Orchard First School to gain knowledge and experience. At the settings my practice and progress was regularly assessed by the setting and my college tutor. I studied at South Worcestershire College for a year before completing and passing my level 2 (NVQ) childcare Qualification. With this I then was accepted a level 3 (NVQ) apprenticeship at a local day nursery In September 2012 where I worked for a just over a year with children aged between three months and 11 years, before completing the apprenticeship in September 2013 and qualifying as a level 3 nursery nurse. I am now currently working at from home for a telesales company but really miss working with children. Please do not hesitate to ask me if you would like more information on this subject.

My Qualifications

Food hygiene
First Aid
An Introduction to safeguarding In childcare
Level 2 Childcare
Level 3 childcare (NVQ)

My Availability

Monday to Friday any time unfortunately not weekends possible for one offs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to accept £8 - 9 an hour depending on what the role includes.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.