Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

A Grandma in her early 50's who has brought up her own two children (now in their 20's) and now has two lovely Grandsons of her own.

I aim to create a safe, caring and stimulating environment where each child can develop their social, emotion and educational potential, whilst becoming independant.
·
I aim to provide clear boundaries in terms of acceptable behaviour, develop children’s moral understanding and use encouragement and praise as rewards for good behaviour.
·
I aim to build each child’s self-esteem together, with mutual care and respect for
others.

If you dont want childcare, I am a very good family cook and am happy to come to your home and do some cooking for your family. I can even batch cook and freeze some for the days that I am not with you.

My Experience

I have brought up my own family and now I am willing to help others out with theirs.

I am a good family cook. I cook meals from good, fresh ingredients. I love cooking.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Please message me with your requirements and I will try my best to help out with the hours/days that you need.

Please note that I am not a paying member of this site at the moment which means I cannot message anybody unless they first message me. If you like my profile and think I may be able to help you, please message me - this will allow me to reply/ Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My charge is £13 per hour. For this I am happy to look after childrem, pick them up if required, cook healthy, nutritious meals from fresh ingredients.

I am self employed so the £13 includes my Tax and NI and saves you from employing an accountant to help you with employment and paying employees tax and NI etc... I think this equates to around £9.90 per hour nett

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.