
Nanny in Glasgow

Babysitter in Glasgow

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 14 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 40 years old and been a qualified nanny for 19 years and i've worked in nurseries before that.I love working with children.I wouldn't like to do anything else.I'm bubbly,easy going and energetic and always like to be on the move.I have a gorgeous 5 year old boy & an 11 year old son.I have been a driver for 22 years,have my own car and i'm a non smoker.I have also worked as a careworker and worked with children and adults with special needs.iv also done volunteering at yorkhill hospital.I stay in Penilee near Hillington . I am a registered nanny which means if you get help paying your childcare then you can use me

My Experience

I have 19 years nanny experience and nursery work before that when i was at college.I am happy to do light household duties and cooking.I would be happy to go to music classes,swimming,parks etc.I can provide fantastic references from previous families i've worked for and they would be happy to talk to you over the phone.I still keep in contact with my previous families as we had a great relationship.I have worked in the west end of glasgow for many years and know many nannies and have good knowledge of the area.I still do occasional babysitting and overnights for families i previously worked for.

My Qualifications

gsvq2 childcare and education,nc childcare merit pass and most of my hnc apart from 2 modules. my standard grades results were one 2 and the rest 3s. I have experience working in nurseries and i was also a careworker part time for many years.I am also a mum which i enjoy very much! I have been a nanny for 19 years.

My Availability

.I'm available for Full time & part time work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

9.50-£10 pounds per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.