Avatar for AmandaJa
AmandaJa

Part Time Nanny Job in Milton Keynes

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

I am Mum to two lovely little boys who are 3 and 7. My 7 year old is an intelligent chatterbox who loves gaming, my 3 year old is cheeky but extremely loving and polite, he loves to play. They’re good boys who are fun to be around.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Male Nanny

I am looking for an OFSTED registered Nanny or a Nanny/housekeeper to do one of the following options:

1) Monday, Tuesday and Friday 3.20pm-6.00pm (8 hours per week)

2) nanny hours as above plus 2-3 hours per week of housekeeping (10-11 hours per week)

Duties involve collecting the boys from newton leys primary school and bringing them back to their home, cooking dinner and keeping them amused until mum gets home. They have a park very close to the house which they enjoy going to, sometimes they may just want to zone out or want the nanny to play toys with them.

School holidays I am happy to combine hours in to one full day.

Nanny with own child considered.

Must be ofsted registered with a recent DBS check (ideally on the update service) and paediatric first aid. Qualification not essential but experience preferred.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.