Avatar for phili91
phili91

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im a 30 year old fun, energetic and bubbily person. I enjoy listening to music, playing football and helping others.

My Experience

I have 4 years experience with children ranging from 4 weeks old up to 10years old. I have worked in a nursery school setting, childminder setting and I also have experience from having my own child who has additional needs. I also have 10 years experience working with challenging behaviour.

My Qualifications

I hold a nvq level 2 in health and social care and I am medication trained. I am also trained to level 3 in autism. I gained a grade C at GCSE at school in child development. I am aware of the safe guarding of young people. I have training in; emergency first aid, effective communication, medication, food hygine, health and safety and many more. I have a level 2 in nutrition.

My Availability

I am available full time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.