
Childminder in Falkirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered

About Me

i am a married mum of two adult girls and a grandmother to 2 grandchildren I have worked with children all my working life in nursery care and been a childminder for 20 years

My Experience

I have recently completed my svq 3 level 7 , I have worked with babies to 11 years for 20 years I am also a mum and gran

My Qualifications

Svq 2 svq 3 level 7 graded 5 with the care inspectorate

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday from 8 till 6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge £4 per hour but £20 fee if just using before school

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.