Nanny in Clevedon

Babysitter in Clevedon

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 18 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

i have worked in childcare for 10 years and really enjoy my time working with children and helping them develop. I have got a NVQ 2 in childcare and I have had experience working in a nursery setting for 7 years with 0-3 year olds. I have a full CRB and a paediatric first aid certificate.
I have currently spent 2 years nannying for a family in portishead looking after a 2 year old and a 6 year old. Unfortunately they are moving away so I am searching for a new family to nanny for. I have enjoyed nannying so much and love being involved with the family's. I am more than happy to do all house work and any other jobs parents need me to do whilst looking after the children.
Please get in contact if you feel I would be the right nanny for you :)
Please feel free to contact me on my mobile at any time :)

My Experience

8 years working In a nursery with 0-3 year olds
3 years nannying a family of a 2 year old and a 6 year old

My Qualifications

NVQ2
paediatric first aid

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.