Avatar for SophieS
SophieS

Childminder in Potters Bar

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, My name is Sophie. I am an OFSTED registered childminder. I live in a 3 bedroom house with a garden with my partner and three children, Alanna who is 10, Archie who is 7 and Albie who is 3. I offer a safe, caring and fun enviroment for the children I look after. I attend baby/toddler groups on a regular basis and often visit local parks and willows farm. I recently got graded good in my ofsted inspection. I can do school drop offs and pick ups from Cranborne primary school.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 7 years

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in home based child care and up to date first aid. I have also completed a safe guarding children course.

My Availability

I am available mon - fri, 8 - 6 (can be flexible). I have full time and part time vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2016

My Fees

Please contact me regarding my fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.