
Babysitter in Haslemere

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Natasha and I am 27. I have worked within the childcare sector for over 10 years. I am a highly motivated individual, and I am keen to learn new skills. I currently work in a preschool environment and have been within this company for 7 years. I am passionate about giving children the best possible start in life and strive to provide support for family life. I am reliable with great communication skills and a flexible approach to working routines. Due to current employment I offer ad-hoc babysitting services.

My Experience

Gcse in child developement (Grade B)

First aid trained

Child protection course

Experience with children who have behavioural difficulties.

Previously worked as a kindergarten room leader

Previously worked as an assistant childminder for ages ranging from 6months to 13 years in an Ofsted Outstanding Setting

NVQ levels 2 and 3 achieved in childcare

I have a certificate in Early Years Professional Practice (Level 4) and have completed a Bachelors Degree in Early Years Leadership and Management.

I currently work as the teacher of a preschool room for 3-5 year olds. I have been in the setting for just over 7years.

I have a collection of references from my 10year career and I am able to get current references upon request.

My Qualifications

Gcse in child developement (Grade B)
First aid trained
Child protection course
NVQ 2 and NVQ 3 in children's care, development and learning.
A certificate in Early Years Professional Practice (Level 4)
Early Years Foundation Degree
Bachelors Degree in Early Years

My Availability

I am available to babysit most evenings from 7.00/7.30 onwards- depending on your location. I am able to provide day time babysitting on Wednesday, Saturdays and Sundays.
Please note I work on an ad hoc basis.
When contacting me please leave a voicemail or text- due to the nature of my work I do not have access to my phone during the day.
Any questions or if my services are required then please message me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour (maximum 3 children)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Natasha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Natasha was brilliant baby sitting my two boys
Felt v comfortable leaving them in her very capable hands
Will most definitely be using her again
Had no problems with my very lively 8 year old and wore him out playing football

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Laura Laura about Avatar for Natasha Natasha on 15/07/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.