Avatar for michele


Childminder in Kidderminster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare

About Me

I live in Kidderminster I am married I have 2 grown up children and keep 6 lizards as my hobby which all the children love.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 21 yrs

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare
I have attended all necessary safeguarding and child protection courses
I have completed my first Aid training

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday 7am- 5.30 pm
All school holidays
I can drop off and pick up from St. Catherines Marlpool , Kidderminster.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.15 hr. Monday to Friday
I offer 30 hrs free funding for 3 and 4 yr olds if eligible.
And 15 free 2 yr old funding if you are eligible

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.