Nanny in Ashford

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 01 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is Clarice and I was a registered childminder for seventeen years, but now I am a Nanny. I am married and have four children of my own who range in age from 22 to 31

My Experience

I was a childminding for seventeen years since my youngest son first started school so have been caring for children, including my own, for the last 31 years.

My Qualifications

At my last Ofsted inspection in January 2016 I was identified as providing a 'Good' childminding service. I believe this was possible due to my extensive experience of caring for children.
I also hold a valid certificate in 'Early Years First Aid'.

My Availability

None

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.