Avatar for Robyn
Robyn

Nanny in Chinnor

Babysitter in Chinnor

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Robyn Marie Eggleton.
31 years old, kind caring and honest. Love going for walks and spending time with family.

I have been with my partner for 16 years and have two children 10 year old son Aiden - kind caring very grown up and well mannered.
A daughter, Willow who is 5 years old and is a super happy chilled young child can keep herself entertained and is brilliant at sharing.

We have three cats Ralph & Venellope & beauty and dogs called Toby and Topsy. Five turtles and various fish, I enjoy caring for them and teaching my children the importance of kindness and thinking of the animals feelings and needs.

We enjoy our weekend family time going for walks with to dogs and visiting family.

My Experience

15 years - from babysitting - having my own two children, Aiden & Willow.
Have been a nursery room leader, nanny and childminder.

Firm but fair, always promoting manners and kindness and always encouraging independence.

I currently drop and collect my children from St Andrews school and cannot do any other school.

My Qualifications

Level 2 nvq childcare.
First aid.
Basic sign.
Food hygiene.
Full clean driving licence.

My Availability

NOTHING AVAILABLE UNTIL END OF 2022. As now on maternity leave.

7:30am-6:00pm ( give or take ) Monday - Friday.

I can also offer night nannying for newborns/babies. Days hour can be made available.

I can look after your children while doing the daily house hold cleaning and even walk your dog. :)

I can also offer babysitting and as and when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Vary, depending on needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.