Hannah
image/svg+xml

Nanny in St Helier

Babysitter in St Helier

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Governess
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am Degree educated and have over 20 years experience working with children. I also have 20 years experience with parents - the one thing I've learned is to ALWAYS communicate well with the parents. I have worked for many families and have always proven to be loyal, discrete, hard working, fun and caring. Over the years I have worked as a live in nanny; live out nanny; proxy parent and rota nanny. I have worked with multiples and with children of all ages. I am working for a wonderful family as a Nanny PA at the moment. My husband is CONSIDERING a position in Jersey. I thought I’d just see what was out there. Im fairly flexible. I have two Italian Greyhounds and it would be ideal if they didn’t have to go with a dog walker and I could incorporate them into my daily working routine. Happy with all ages of children. Love outdoor adventures with kids in their wellies and happy dogs, which is why I think perhaps a move to Jersey would suit us.

A parent once said "I can text Hannah on a Thursday night, she'll book a flight and be with me the following morning - she'll walk in the door as I'm walking out and I don't need to worry about my children, pets or home while I'm away. She is the most loving person and we're so lucky to have her in our lives when we need her the most."

More than happy to have a chat with anyone thinking that I might be a good fit. I’m super flexible, loyal, happy to help make the children’s life happier and the parent’s life easier.

My Experience

20+ years.
Newborns - teenagers.
Multiples (including triplets)
International
UHNW
ROTA

My Qualifications

BA Business Management
Paediatric First Aid
Diploma in Interior Design
Diploma in Aromatherapy

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 16/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.