claire c

Nanny in Middlewich

Babysitter in Middlewich

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

fun loving caring nanny

My Experience

I have had over twenty years experience of looking after children in a variety of settings I currently am a nanny to nine children, due to the children moving schools in September I am looking for a new family.I am first aider, nvq level 3 qualified crb checked and I also have excellent references look forward to hearing from you

My Qualifications

nvq level 3 first aid and crb checked

My Availability

Im looking for anything will consider part time full time before after school I need at least 30hrs a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12 per hour gross

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.