Full Time Nanny Job in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019

About Me

DATED : 19 JANUARY 2019 : THIS POSITION IS NOW FILLED. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR RESPONSES


I am full-time employed and my husband is a lawyer [whose new work involves a lot of travel which requires him to stay abroad most of the time].
We are looking for a reliable person. Job includes bringing our daughter back from school and take her for her activities. She has ballet classes 3 days a week, singing and swimming once a week.

Our daughter is 11 years old .

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Full Time Nanny
Governess

Our daughter is 11 years old attending a local School. She has ballet classes at Highgate on three afternoons, singing lessons in Muswell hill one day a week and swimming lessons in Barnet. She is independent and has an artistic bend of mind. She loves to paint and has a flair for learning new languages. She enjoys outdoors. She needs to be picked from the school to home; and be taken to the activities ballet lessons, swimming and singing after school. Someone who can drive can take our car or we'll meet the transportation costs.
The ideal person would be someone who can help the child shape her personality. We are looking for a person who can be more like a governess or elder sister to our daughter rather than a nanny/child-minder/au-pair, as she is quite independent for her age, in those areas.
We have a voluminous library and be useful to a person who enjoys reading or wants to study a new course in spare time. Mornings [as the child will be in school] and evenings/weekends [as I'd be taking care of the child] would be free so that you can pursue your hobbies or studies.

We can provide accommodation by way of a double room [and food and other essentials].

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.