Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello. My name is Loetta. I'm 26 years old. I have a one year old daughter. I'm currently working in the baby room of a nursery three afternoons a week since going back to work. I could be available Thursday and Friday day times also, but I would have my daughter with me.

My Experience

Babysitting from the age of 14 for a family of four children, college placements age ranging from 3months to 6 years, 3 years in a private nursery working with children aged 3months to 18'months private nannying for early 3 years, a one year old daughter and now again working in the baby room of a nursery

My Qualifications

Gcse's in: Maths, english literature and language, science, religious studies, physical education, history, sociology, fine art.
I am also level 3 qualified in early years and education. Certificates can be provided for verification if required.

My Availability

Monday, Tues, weds evenings after 7pm, Thursday, Friday any time- with my daughter. Sat evenings, Sunday from 12-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 05/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.