Avatar for Lee Anth

Lee Anth

Nanny in Portadown (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2010 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Lee i am 32 years old. I enjoy my line of work. I have my own car for any drop off's or pick ups needed.

My Experience

I have minded quite a number of different families of children. Their ages rangeing from 2 months - 13 years old. I have references for most of the families.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in child care and education

My Availability

7 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

My fees are at least £7 per hour.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.