Avatar for Cristina
Cristina
image/svg+xml

Nanny in East Sheen

Babysitter in East Sheen

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Dear parents,
My name is Cristina and I am looking for a par-time two days a week Thrusdays and Fridays.

I have extensive experience in childcare and have lived and worked in East Sheen and near by areas for the last 20 years. My childcare experiences include being a child minder, nursery nurse and a nanny; taking care of children from newborns to 12 years old, but my passion is for babies and toddlers. .

My qualities include: being approachable, dedicated, trustworthy and very hard working. Being a mother myself I am very aware of the importance of the development and wellfare of children, and I feel I can provide a stimulating and safe environment for them.

I have a sound knowledge of best nutritional practice and enjoy preparing fresh healthy food as part of a balanced diet.

I have achieved NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare and education and have a full DBS background check. I hold certificates in First Aid, Food and Hygiene, Child Protection as well as a posessing a full UK driving license.

If you are interested in my application and would like further information or details about me and my experience, please do not hesitate to get in touch. I can provide excellent references; that are up to date and verifiable.

I look forward to hearing from you.

You’re sincerely,

Cristina Haab

My Experience

I have 20 years experience in childcare; from newborn to 12 years of age. Please contact me for further information.

My Qualifications

NVQ II and NVQ III in Childcare and Education
Disclosure and Barring Service Certificate
First Aid
Food and Hygiene
Child Protection

My Availability

Available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (net)

Minimum £16 per hour net

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 17/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.