Kirsty

Live Out Nanny Job in Brighton

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

About Me

Mother to a seven-year-old boy called Joshua and a five-year-old girl called Olivia. I am a paediatrician currently working in the Royal Alexandra children’s Hospital in Brighton. I will be starting at a London hospital from September which will involve me commuting to London Monday to Friday.

I am looking for a professional nanny to cover the following hours:

Monday-Friday 06:10-08:45 and then 15:00-19:00.

We live in seven dials and the children’s school is a five minute walk away so no car required.

I’m looking for someone with experience. I’m looking for someone who is happy to keep the house tidy. I am also looking for someone who will be able to cook the children a healthy dinner and get them to do their homework!. The Job would be for one year minimum.

Please only contact me if you are able to fulfil the above. I am not looking for childminders or babysitters or someone with no experience.

Oh and we have a cat called Douglas Who is extremely friendly

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.