Nanny in Sunbury On Thames

Babysitter in Sunbury On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

"A mature, loving, caring, considerate, loyal and reliable big hearted person ... an absolute pleasure to have around my children and in my home"

Hello! My name is Kim ... aka Kimmy :)

I am a mum of three very grown up children and I was made a very proud grandmother just over 4 years too!

All my life I have lovingly looked after babies and children of all ages. My eldest daughter, became a nanny in Richmond, Surrey and she thought there was a 'gap in the market' for someone like me. She said there were too many young people looking after children, that have not had that 'golden experience' of having children of their very own.

My lovely daughter then recommended me to a family for regular babysitting, that family recommended me to another family and so on and so on ... Then I was given the amazing opportunity to have a role as a nanny myself. I have been a nanny for the past 9 years for various families solely based upon recommendations from each of the wonderful families I have worked for!

At home, I am busy looking after our chickens, our cocker spaniel Poppy, my daughters lizard (!), and guinea pig ... so families with pets I more than welcome!

Unfortunately I do not drive. But my husband is able to drop me to whatever location for work. Please do not hesitate to drop me a message with any questions or queries you may have :)

(This also applies to babysitting in the evenings, I am able to get to these locations via public transport or my husband)

My Experience

33 years experience raising my own wonderful children, Hayley 33 years old, Ben, 28 years old and Elyse, 23 years old, along side my husband Graham.

12 years of being a nanny with children of a wide variation of ages. From ages 5 months old to 10 years old.

My Qualifications

Being a mother to three and a grandmother to two :). ( A real Nanny ).

First aid trained, babies and children, ofstead registered, enhanced DBS checked and personal liability insurance .

My Availability

I can be available Monday to Friday and maybe weekends too. I am also available for babysitting. Please feel free to contact me any time to ask questions about me or discuss what you are looking for. Thank you for looking at my post. Kim. ( Kimmy ).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

£9-£10 , per hour depending on how many hours are required. Thank you for looking at my profile. You can also contact me

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 19/06/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.