Nanny in Stanley

Babysitter in Stanley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 33 years old and have a baby daughter of my own.
I am a big animal lover so would welcome all families with pets.
I enjoy going on long walks with my Daughter and dog and also enjoy going to local toddler groups.
I love to cook, trying out new recipes from fresh ingredients.

My Experience

I have 14 years experience in Childcare including my own personal experience of raising my own daughter.
I have mainly worked in private daycare and in a sure start setting.
I have experience in working with all age groups and also with children who have additional needs.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma Level 3
First Aid training
Food Hygiene qualification
Safeguarding level 3

My Availability

Part time throughout the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

£8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.