
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name's Kat, I'm 29 and am based in BS6.

I have over 10 years experience caring for children of all ages from babies - teens, including being a sole charge nanny and housekeeper, play worker, working as an adventure playground leader and youth worker.

I'm a caring, patient, fun and creative person and a trustworthy and reliable employee.

I have an enhanced DBS certificate and can provide references upon request.

I'm available for regular and occasional childcare and babysitting and can be flexible.

I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

With over 10 years experience in childcare, my work history includes being a youth worker, adventure playground leader, play leader, a project worker for a young carers charity, an after school nanny and a sole charge nanny and housekeeper.

This provided me with valuable experience caring for children from 6 months old to teenagers.

My responsibilities included school picks ups, housework, preparing healthy meals, bathing, toileting, bedtime routines, planning fun and educational activities and games, arts & crafts, supervising groups, recreational trips and exploring the outdoors.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Health & Social Care National Diploma
Enhanced DBS Certificate

My Availability

Week days
Evening's
Nights
Weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.