1 stars

Not too impressed, not professional at all


I have viewed two of the Kidzrus nurseries one on Langworthy rd which on our viewing was quite shocking, it was dirty, there was food brushed into the corner of the room by the bin which my daughter tried to eat! The kids were all sharing each others beakers which was a no no for me, the carers didn’t even care! Then there was a child throwing sand into my child’s eyes and I was just shocked that the supervision was so poor, I didn’t enrol my daughter there. Then accidentally I looked around another one of there nurseries and the manager was an absolute scaly she spoke to me in such a derogatory way, I realised this nursery was full stop not the nursery for me!! Ran by a bunch of cowboys!

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 2 stars Setting
  • 1 stars Cleanliness
  • 1 stars Communication

Response from KidzRus Nursery

We were very sad to read this review. Very important to us: We’re not going to respond to people who insult our managers. Also, we can’t expect parents who see this site to trust one person’s reply more than another, even though we obviously have a different opinion of what might have happened. We can only suggest that any interested parents look at our Ofsted ratings and comments from parents on our website, on Social Media and in the many other places people comment, and see how positively we are viewed everywhere else.