5 stars (2)

Childminder in Crewe

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

*** Limited availability *** 2 and 3 year old funded places available September 2019. I am an Ofsted Registered childminder who lives in the Gainsborough Road area of Crewe. I am able to offer both full and part time spaces for 0-5 year olds and wrap around care for Gainsborough Primary school.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for almost 15 years and have experience working with children and families with a wide variety of needs.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards a degree in Early Years Education and also hold relevent EYFS certificates. I have qualifications in first aid, playwork and safeguarding.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 6am to 6.30pm but can also work more flexible hours on request. I work in both term time and school holidays and look after children on both a part-time and a full time basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My hourly rates are £5 an hour but i also have a full day rate of £35 and offer discounts for siblings.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Mandy W. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Angel not woman.I was looking for a childminder in september. That was terrible time for me because the same time i stay alone with my 10months baby without home and job. Was really hard. She help me a lot. I was upset, that must left my baby on few houers to go to job, but after few weeks i see that my son is happy. After next few i saw that he doesn t want back to home 😂😂 now every day when he wake up, he s so exicted and show me that we need go downstair and must go to Mandy. 😂
He loves spent time there. Always is smile and happy. I think that i found for him the best place and childminder.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Mandy W on 28/04/2018

I have been so lucky to find Mandy when looking for childcare for my kids. She is caring, friendly and made my kids feel like home . my kids loved going to Mandy's home. She is reliable, cheerful and very nice person.I have moved out from the area, only thing my kids miss in there is time spend at Mandy's home. Very flexible, very caring, kind and patient person and fantastic childminder. I wish I can find childminder like her again. I very much recommend her to anyone looking for childcare.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Mandy W on 10/04/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.