Cazy68

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Claire Davey. I am 43 years old. I live in surbiton and have two children aged 11 and 13. To whom I am a single Parent, and a loving mum. I have 20 years+ child care experience. I am nvq level 3 qualified.
I am looking for a nanny position between the hours of 8.45a.m-3p.m. I am also available at weekends .

Additionally I am looking for before/after school work picking up/drop offs from maple school on a mon, tue and thur.


If this suits you and you would like to discuss in more detail. Please get in touch.

Many thanks
Claire

My Experience

I have childcare experience from 1999. Working at a private nursery, family support worker within social services, nannying, state nursery, and also having two children of my own. Also Experience with learning difficulties, social and emotional struggles, and behaviour difficulties Each setting has been completely different but I have loved equally .

My Qualifications

I have gnvq in health and social care
Nvq level 3 in early years
DBS check sept 2018
First aid 2020

My Availability

Immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I would like to discuss at interview.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Cazy68. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Claire has been nanny to my son 25 hours each week for the past 16 months from the age of 1.
From the outset Claire has been an incredible support to our family, offering consistently stable care to my son with perfect communication through the morning and in when making dropoff/pickup arrangements.

Claire brings a huge amount of energy and positivity to not only my son's day, we regularly have photos of playgroup, singing, dancing, activities, feeding ducks, walks and playdates. Claire ensures a great variety of activities each day whilst also prioritising lunch and nap at the right times to help with a good evening routine.

Claire also has a fantastic home environment, her 2 young kids have always been great around my son, offering fun and care in any time they are lucky to share together.

I would be delighted to recommend Claire

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Lianne Lianne about Avatar for Cazy68 Cazy68 on 06/08/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.