
Childminder in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I provide a warm and friendly environment. I have two sons aged 16 and 12 and own a pet dog. My husband is also a registered childminder which we are both NICMA registered. My mobile number is. My husband works along side with me as my assistant. We offer drop off and pick up from schools around our area and provide breakfast, snacks and lunches for the children with no extra cost. We are flexible with our hours to help out each parent and we open from 7.30am to 6pm.

My Experience

I have been doing Childminding for over 7 years and also have the experience of raising my own 2 sons.

My Qualifications

CCLD Level 3
Child and Protection
First Aid
Managing behavoural problems
Early Years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.