Avatar for rachel91

Rachel91

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am 25 years old. I have an nvq level 3 in childcare and also a degree in Early child hood. I currently work part time in a school. I like to work with children so I am offering my help. I have my own car, a clear crb and I am first air trained and also have a food hygiene certificate :-)

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was 14, I started as a babysitter for a local family who offered me work several time a week, I then did both my NVQ's in a primary school, since then I have been a Aupair for 6 months, a nursery nurse for 4 years, and a 1 to1 teaching assistant for 6 months. I am currently at university doing a BA Honors degree in early childhood.

My Qualifications

degree in Early childhood.

Paediatric first aid

Level 2 food hygiene

My Availability

I am available weekday afternoons from 1.30pm and some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Minimum wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.