
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Jan 2014 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello. I am Hayley. I'm 32 years of age with my own little Girl. I am a well mannered and responsible nanny. A confident child carer with high energy levels, I enjoy building relationships with both children and parents/carers and working as a strong unit together. However when I am not at work I love to spend quality time with my loved ones. I like to spend time reading books, exploring new places and relaxing with a good film or book.

My Experience

I have currently been in childcare for nearly 14 years. I have worked in a well established nursery for 16months. I have also worked for 5 different families as a nanny and built wonderful ongoing relationships with them. Throughout my time in childcare I have worked with twins, babies and children up to the age of 9. I also have experience in night nannying which was a lot of fun. I have worked along side family’s with allergies that require an Epipen or diet controlled, as well as family and children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 diploma in Childcare and education, I also have first aid training including paediatric and epi-pen. I am Ofsted registered and have other certificates I have collected throughout my time in Childcare. I have a current clean DBS check and a clean driving licence with 14years of driving experience.

My Availability

I am available 8am to 6pm Monday to Thursday and would be looking to bring my daughter with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 27/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

From £11..00 net onwards

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for HayleyA2. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hayley has been our nanny for the past 3 and a half years and is part of our family. She is fun, caring and firm all at the same time and we would love to find another family to share her with. We are happy to discuss hours to ensure we find a split that works for all.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for kellysmi kellysmi about Avatar for HayleyA2 HayleyA2 on 20/07/2015

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.