
Private Tutor in Amersham/Chesham/Watford

Babysitter in Amersham/Chesham/Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

Hi I am a experienced Primary Teacher. I have been teaching for 6 years and have experience in both Key Stages and all age groups.

My Experience

I am passionate about working with children and have experience in a range of settings from over the past 14 years. Currently I am working as a supply Primary School teacher. I have taught in Primary Schools for 6 years and tutored students privately. I have experience tutoring 1:1 and small groups for support or to extend and challenge more able pupils. I have recently taught Year 6 and so am very familiar with the requirements of the Key Stage 2 curriculum and prepping children for SATs tests in the summer term.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Early years
BA Hons in Primary Education with QTS
Pediatric First Aid

My Availability

Some evenings and Saturday afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.