Childminder in Cookstown

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mother of two and currently advertising for positions available in my registered setting. i provide a clean loving friendly home from home for your child. Daily activities will vary in arts and crafts., baking, nature walks weather permitting, educational play, dancing and drama which allows your child to be creative.
all meals are home cooked with fresh fruit and veg. school runs can be done.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children of all ages. Also a mother of one.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
GNVQ's
Health and safety
first aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday times can suit each individual.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Can be discussed

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.