Live Out Nanny Job in Haywards heath

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

About Me

Single mum working fulltime with two gorgeous boys aged 5 and 4.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

We are looking for a nanny to join our family, to replace our current nanny who is sadly (for us) moving on to new challenges now she has finished her degree.
Hours are a mixture, depending on if it is school holidays or not. My eldest boy is in Year 1 and my youngest in his last year at nursery.
During term time, hours are tuesday 7am to 6.30pm, Wed to Fri 7am to 9am, 3pm to 6.30pm.
During holidays, Tuesday to Friday 7am to 6pm.
The hours average out at 130 a month and I prefer to pay a regular monthly salary through the year.
We are looking for someone loving, calm and capable who loves the outdoors. We are not a TV family and I support child led play, particularly during term time when the boys just need to relax when they get home.
My boys are very affectionate and build a strong bond with their nanny so I am looking for someone who is looking for a long term commitment to a nannying family.
You would need to have your own car, I will provide car seats and pay mileage.
I am also looking for someone who can be flexible, with a strong possibility of additional hours (always requested ahead of time) in evenings and the occasional Monday.
Please do get in touch if this sounds like you!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.