
Nanny in Welwyn

Babysitter in Welwyn

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind and caring person with over 10 years experience working with children. I have excellent references and a full clean driving licence.

My Experience

Over Ten years working with children
Sole charge and mothers help
Twins
Newborn to teens
School environment too

My Qualifications

I have paediatric first aid
Working towards childcare level 3
I have been previously registered with ofsted and would do so again if required
Fully enhanced dbs check

My Availability

Babysitting
Summer holiday help
Available from September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£11/£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.