Childminder in Buckingham

Babysitter in Buckingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello,

My name is Jackie and I am 39years old and I have a 5 year old son who is my world.I have experience in all ages of children from newborn to 16.I have twin nephews who are 12 and a 16 year old niece. I worked for a babysitting company in Australia for one year where I worked with children of all ages and also was a nanny to 2 gorgeous girls who was 2 and 4 years old.I am a loving, caring and fun person.

My Experience

Having a 5year old son has given me a lot of experience and also teenager niece and nephews.I also worked in Australia for a babysitting company for a year where I looked after children of all ages from newborn to teenagers.I was also a nanny for 2 girls aged 3 and 5.I love working with children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I have a certificate CYPOP5 in Childminding level 3 and also Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Immediate

My Fees

Please send me a message for fees
:-)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.