BWalker

Nanny in Melksham

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name's Beth Walker I'm a kind, caring and nurturing person. I enjoy working with children and supporting them to develop. I've just had a baby of my own after being a Nanny for nearly 2 years which I thoroughly enjoyed. Ideally looking for part time work where I could bring my baby girl.

I am very reliable and punctual. I'm used to hard and challenging roles and put my all into them.

My Experience

Saturday Nanny - 1 year

1-2-1 SEN Support Worker

Crèche Deputy Manager

Nursery Nurse - 2 years

Children's Centre Support Worker - 2012-Dec 2014

Nanny 2015 - Present

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 Childcare and Education

Safeguarding

Incredible Years Parenting Programme

Baby Massage

First Aid

My Availability

Any part time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.