Childminder in Wellingborough

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 29 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

im fun loving easy to get along with person.I live with 3 of my 5 children .I have 1 dog called Jasmine who is all up to date with her vaccinations, i also have a parrot .we like to go on walks and go to the cinema ,go out for meals and swimming ,I also like to read. I also have 4 Granddaughters 1 of which I childmind.

My Experience

I have been childminding since 2004. I do lots of arts and crafts as well as cooking and going for walks to the local park and the surrounding country park's while there the children learn about the trees, plants and the wildlife. We learn about different cultures and we go to lots of different play groups which include music , messy play, and soft play.

I was a teaching assistant at my son's school for 1 year.

I have a clean drivers licence which is for business use.

I now on the baby's days software system which covers all 7 areas of the Early years Foundation stage. All parents can view their children's development 24_ 7.

I have a good size garden and the children have access to a sand pit, slides, Wendy house, bikes. Scooters, mud, water . I have a small vegetable patch and the children can help to grow vegetables and take them home.

My working hours are 7am -5.30 pm

All the children are treated as individuals.

My Qualifications

crb checked
First Aid
Diploma 3 in childcare
Food Hygiene
1half years TA at my sons school
Quality first
Safeguarding
Data protection
Attachment Theory with sir Richard Bowlby
Outdoor activity course at Everdon
Lots of different play course's
Food and Nutrition
Child Behaviour

My Availability

I HAVE PLACES FOR ALL ages .

I can offer 2,3 and 4 year old funding .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.25 per hour

My fees are £ 4.25 per hour which includes a hot lunch and play groups term time. Before 8 in the morning with be £6 an hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.