
Nanny in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

After an amazing last year with my nanny family they are sadly moving away so I am looking for a lovely family who would like a nanny part time.

I have a daughter who has come along with me to my previous family and hoping to find a family either with a similar age child (she will be two in June) or if younger I will not bring my daughter with me.

I am a fully trained Childcare professional with a background in nurseries, swimming teaching, tennis coaching and working in childrens centres. Due to my previous job and current other job as a baby swimming teacher I constantly have safeguarding and paediatric first aid courses updated regularly.

I am a strong believer in giving children the opportunity to have fun, socialise and be active, so would always be busy finding activities to do, going to the park, walks, going to groups and making activities etc at home.

My Experience

8 years working in Children’s Centres delivering family support and play sessions for children and sessions for parents including baby massage and breast feeding support.
2 years being a deputy manager at a large nursery
1 year being a baby room leader in a large baby room.
3 years tennis coaching for children.
Training to be a baby swimming teacher
Amongst other things..

My Qualifications

level 3 NVQ in childcare
First aid at work and Paediatric first aid
Baby and toddler swimming teacher

fundamentals for under 5's training
Baby massage trained
Sleep training
Breastfeeding support worker
speech and language training
buggy fitness training
fire safety training
health and safety training
Qualified tennis coach
food and nutrition training
Plus more please ask if required

My Availability

Part time, Ideally two days a week/three.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Open for discussion as rate will vary if bringing my daughter or sole nannying.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.