Private Tutor in Faversham

Babysitter in Faversham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
French Tutor
Italian Tutor

About Me

My name is Donatella and I am a fully qualified Foreign Language Teacher. I'm originally from Sardinia and I moved to England more than 10 years ago. I am dedicated to my work and my approach to teaching is based on active learning experience. I'm offering Italian and French online Tuition.

My Experience

I hold a Degree in French and Russian with over 25 years of experience in teaching in a variety of contexts. I worked as a TA in a Primary School in London with special needs children.

My Qualifications

This private tutor has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Every day from 8 am to 8 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

there are always good offers and discounts for students

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.