LilliBH

Nanny in Epsom

Female Member since Feb 2014 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 12 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello. I'm a mother of two lovely children aged 34 and 30 [yes - I still see them as children!]. I love spending time with my family and friends. Cooking and dining out I adore. Though I do believe in fuel-in and fuel-out and hence am a regular water aerobics and gym goer.

Feel free to get in contact with me if you'd like to discuss anything re: childcare and your needs.

My Experience

A highly professional child carer with 25 years expertise in the industry with a passion for providing children adequate care to ensure a safe environment and their day-to-day development. Hardworking and conscientious with the ability to work under pressure. Honest and trustworthy with good time management. Flexible and adaptable approach with each child and their needs.

My Qualifications

Available to discuss

My Availability

Available to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2016

My Fees

Available to discuss

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.